Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Zīṟānī - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Sunday, 2024-04-14

Humidity: 62 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 6 mm
Pressure: 1018 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 18 °C
Feels Like: 17 °C
At night: 15 °C

Monday, 2024-04-15

Humidity: 92 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Heavy intensity rain
Rain: 18 mm
Pressure: 1017 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 14 °C
Feels Like: 14 °C
At night: 15 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-16

Humidity: 36 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1015 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 21 °C
Feels Like: 21 °C
At night: 19 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-17

Humidity: 17 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 89 %
Daytime: 24 °C
Feels Like: 23 °C
At night: 22 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-18

Humidity: 37 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 4 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 95 %
Daytime: 23 °C
Feels Like: 22 °C
At night: 15 °C

Friday, 2024-04-19

Humidity: 75 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 20 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 15 °C
Feels Like: 15 °C
At night: 13 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-20

Humidity: 47 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 81 %
Daytime: 20 °C
Feels Like: 19 °C
At night: 19 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-21

Humidity: 36 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1009 hPa
Cloudy: 97 %
Daytime: 24 °C
Feels Like: 23 °C
At night: 20 °C

Monday, 2024-04-22

Humidity: 31 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1009 hPa
Cloudy: 35 %
Daytime: 25 °C
Feels Like: 24 °C
At night: 22 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-23

Humidity: 36 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 5 mm
Pressure: 1008 hPa
Cloudy: 58 %
Daytime: 25 °C
Feels Like: 24 °C
At night: 17 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-24

Humidity: 33 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 7 %
Daytime: 24 °C
Feels Like: 23 °C
At night: 22 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-25

Humidity: 23 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 90 %
Daytime: 26 °C
Feels Like: 26 °C
At night: 22 °C

Friday, 2024-04-26

Humidity: 31 %
Wind: 9 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 1 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 83 %
Daytime: 26 °C
Feels Like: 26 °C
At night: 19 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-27

Humidity: 42 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1015 hPa
Cloudy: 90 %
Daytime: 24 °C
Feels Like: 24 °C
At night: 23 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-28

Humidity: 22 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 28 °C
Feels Like: 27 °C
At night: 24 °C

Monday, 2024-04-29

Humidity: 18 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1008 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 28 °C
Feels Like: 26 °C
At night: 25 °C

Information Zīṟānī

Place: Zīṟānī
Comunity:
County:
State:
Country: Afghanistan
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 34.51919
Longitude: 70.13714
Timezone: Asia/Kabul
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Zīṟānī:
weather information

meteomap.online