Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Zirāt - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Saturday, 2024-04-20

Humidity: 65 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 8 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 96 %
Daytime: 8 °C
Feels Like: 7 °C
At night: 6 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-21

Humidity: 56 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 12 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 31 %
Daytime: 9 °C
Feels Like: 8 °C
At night: 5 °C

Monday, 2024-04-22

Humidity: 45 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 1 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 97 %
Daytime: 11 °C
Feels Like: 9 °C
At night: 10 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-23

Humidity: 34 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Few clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 20 %
Daytime: 12 °C
Feels Like: 10 °C
At night: 11 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-24

Humidity: 26 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 16 %
Daytime: 14 °C
Feels Like: 12 °C
At night: 10 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-25

Humidity: 43 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 15 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 99 %
Daytime: 12 °C
Feels Like: 10 °C
At night: 5 °C

Friday, 2024-04-26

Humidity: 78 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Rain and snow
Rain: 12 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 6 °C
Feels Like: 6 °C
At night: 5 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-27

Humidity: 71 %
Wind: 1 km/h
Rain and snow
Rain: 6 mm
Pressure: 1016 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 7 °C
Feels Like: 7 °C
At night: 9 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-28

Humidity: 44 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1015 hPa
Cloudy: 2 %
Daytime: 12 °C
Feels Like: 10 °C
At night: 12 °C

Monday, 2024-04-29

Humidity: 35 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 14 °C
Feels Like: 12 °C
At night: 13 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-30

Humidity: 37 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 14 °C
Feels Like: 12 °C
At night: 13 °C

Wednesday, 2024-05-01

Humidity: 33 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 14 °C
Feels Like: 12 °C
At night: 11 °C

Thursday, 2024-05-02

Humidity: 24 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Scattered clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 34 %
Daytime: 13 °C
Feels Like: 11 °C
At night: 11 °C

Friday, 2024-05-03

Humidity: 14 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 13 °C
Feels Like: 11 °C
At night: 12 °C

Saturday, 2024-05-04

Humidity: 15 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 16 °C
Feels Like: 14 °C
At night: 14 °C

Sunday, 2024-05-05

Humidity: 32 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 1 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 67 %
Daytime: 17 °C
Feels Like: 15 °C
At night: 11 °C

Information Zirāt

Place: Zirāt
Comunity:
County:
State:
Country: Afghanistan
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 33.53437
Longitude: 66.68617
Timezone: Asia/Kabul
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Zirāt:
weather information

meteomap.online