Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Zīrnīch - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Sunday, 2024-07-14

Humidity: 25 %
Wind: 8 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1004 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 23 °C
Feels Like: 22 °C
At night: 15 °C

Monday, 2024-07-15

Humidity: 14 %
Wind: 8 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1006 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 25 °C
Feels Like: 24 °C
At night: 15 °C

Tuesday, 2024-07-16

Humidity: 6 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1007 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 26 °C
Feels Like: 26 °C
At night: 15 °C

Wednesday, 2024-07-17

Humidity: 14 %
Wind: 9 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1008 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 22 °C
Feels Like: 21 °C
At night: 15 °C

Thursday, 2024-07-18

Humidity: 19 %
Wind: 8 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1006 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 22 °C
Feels Like: 21 °C
At night: 16 °C

Friday, 2024-07-19

Humidity: 19 %
Wind: 9 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1006 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 23 °C
Feels Like: 22 °C
At night: 15 °C

Saturday, 2024-07-20

Humidity: 28 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1006 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 21 °C
Feels Like: 20 °C
At night: 15 °C

Sunday, 2024-07-21

Humidity: 22 %
Wind: 8 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1004 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 23 °C
Feels Like: 22 °C
At night: 16 °C

Monday, 2024-07-22

Humidity: 16 %
Wind: 8 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1005 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 24 °C
Feels Like: 22 °C
At night: 15 °C

Tuesday, 2024-07-23

Humidity: 17 %
Wind: 9 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1003 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 24 °C
Feels Like: 22 °C
At night: 16 °C

Wednesday, 2024-07-24

Humidity: 18 %
Wind: 9 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1002 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 24 °C
Feels Like: 23 °C
At night: 16 °C

Thursday, 2024-07-25

Humidity: 17 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1004 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 25 °C
Feels Like: 24 °C
At night: 18 °C

Friday, 2024-07-26

Humidity: 12 %
Wind: 8 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1004 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 26 °C
Feels Like: 25 °C
At night: 18 °C

Saturday, 2024-07-27

Humidity: 14 %
Wind: 11 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1005 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 27 °C
Feels Like: 25 °C
At night: 20 °C

Sunday, 2024-07-28

Humidity: 14 %
Wind: 15 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1006 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 27 °C
Feels Like: 26 °C
At night: 22 °C

Monday, 2024-07-29

Humidity: 14 %
Wind: 13 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1006 hPa
Cloudy: 5 %
Daytime: 28 °C
Feels Like: 27 °C
At night: 17 °C

Information Zīrnīch

Place: Zīrnīch
Comunity:
County:
State:
Country: Afghanistan
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 33.8184
Longitude: 63.77071
Timezone: Asia/Kabul
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Zīrnīch:
weather information

meteomap.online