Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Zēr Qal‘ah - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Sunday, 2024-06-16

Humidity: 17 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1009 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 24 °C
Feels Like: 23 °C
At night: 16 °C

Monday, 2024-06-17

Humidity: 20 %
Wind: 8 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 5 %
Daytime: 24 °C
Feels Like: 23 °C
At night: 17 °C

Tuesday, 2024-06-18

Humidity: 28 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1009 hPa
Cloudy: 6 %
Daytime: 23 °C
Feels Like: 22 °C
At night: 17 °C

Wednesday, 2024-06-19

Humidity: 24 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1009 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 21 °C
Feels Like: 19 °C
At night: 16 °C

Thursday, 2024-06-20

Humidity: 27 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1007 hPa
Cloudy: 1 %
Daytime: 21 °C
Feels Like: 20 °C
At night: 17 °C

Friday, 2024-06-21

Humidity: 26 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 1 mm
Pressure: 1006 hPa
Cloudy: 2 %
Daytime: 22 °C
Feels Like: 21 °C
At night: 13 °C

Saturday, 2024-06-22

Humidity: 32 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 2 mm
Pressure: 1008 hPa
Cloudy: 38 %
Daytime: 21 °C
Feels Like: 20 °C
At night: 16 °C

Sunday, 2024-06-23

Humidity: 26 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 1 %
Daytime: 20 °C
Feels Like: 19 °C
At night: 17 °C

Monday, 2024-06-24

Humidity: 23 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 22 °C
Feels Like: 21 °C
At night: 20 °C

Tuesday, 2024-06-25

Humidity: 22 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1007 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 24 °C
Feels Like: 23 °C
At night: 18 °C

Wednesday, 2024-06-26

Humidity: 19 %
Wind: 8 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1008 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 22 °C
Feels Like: 21 °C
At night: 17 °C

Thursday, 2024-06-27

Humidity: 22 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1005 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 22 °C
Feels Like: 21 °C
At night: 19 °C

Friday, 2024-06-28

Humidity: 23 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1002 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 25 °C
Feels Like: 24 °C
At night: 21 °C

Saturday, 2024-06-29

Humidity: 19 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1006 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 26 °C
Feels Like: 26 °C
At night: 20 °C

Sunday, 2024-06-30

Humidity: 14 %
Wind: 8 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1008 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 26 °C
Feels Like: 26 °C
At night: 18 °C

Monday, 2024-07-01

Humidity: 12 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1008 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 24 °C
Feels Like: 23 °C
At night: 27 °C

Information Zēr Qal‘ah

Place: Zēr Qal‘ah
Comunity:
County:
State:
Country: Afghanistan
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 34.21285
Longitude: 66.94006
Timezone: Asia/Kabul
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Zēr Qal‘ah:
weather information

meteomap.online