Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Zmik - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Saturday, 2024-04-20

Humidity: 62 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Few clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 17 %
Daytime: 10 °C
Feels Like: 9 °C
At night: 10 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-21

Humidity: 37 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 4 %
Daytime: 13 °C
Feels Like: 11 °C
At night: 11 °C

Monday, 2024-04-22

Humidity: 42 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 94 %
Daytime: 14 °C
Feels Like: 12 °C
At night: 12 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-23

Humidity: 39 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 4 %
Daytime: 15 °C
Feels Like: 14 °C
At night: 14 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-24

Humidity: 29 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 9 %
Daytime: 17 °C
Feels Like: 16 °C
At night: 15 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-25

Humidity: 29 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 1 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 65 %
Daytime: 18 °C
Feels Like: 16 °C
At night: 13 °C

Friday, 2024-04-26

Humidity: 69 %
Wind: 10 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 19 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 11 °C
Feels Like: 10 °C
At night: 9 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-27

Humidity: 54 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Scattered clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 45 %
Daytime: 13 °C
Feels Like: 11 °C
At night: 14 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-28

Humidity: 39 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 7 %
Daytime: 17 °C
Feels Like: 15 °C
At night: 15 °C

Monday, 2024-04-29

Humidity: 46 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 17 °C
Feels Like: 16 °C
At night: 14 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-30

Humidity: 45 %
Wind: 8 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 17 °C
Feels Like: 16 °C
At night: 15 °C

Wednesday, 2024-05-01

Humidity: 37 %
Wind: 9 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 2 %
Daytime: 18 °C
Feels Like: 17 °C
At night: 15 °C

Thursday, 2024-05-02

Humidity: 27 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Broken clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1007 hPa
Cloudy: 70 %
Daytime: 18 °C
Feels Like: 16 °C
At night: 14 °C

Friday, 2024-05-03

Humidity: 14 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1008 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 17 °C
Feels Like: 15 °C
At night: 16 °C

Saturday, 2024-05-04

Humidity: 14 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 99 %
Daytime: 20 °C
Feels Like: 19 °C
At night: 17 °C

Sunday, 2024-05-05

Humidity: 31 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 86 %
Daytime: 19 °C
Feels Like: 18 °C
At night: 17 °C

Information Zmik

Place: Zmik
Comunity:
County:
State:
Country: Afghanistan
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 32.37787
Longitude: 68.26332
Timezone: Asia/Kabul
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Zmik:
weather information

meteomap.online