Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Darah-ye Z̄ōaj - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Thursday, 2024-07-18

Humidity: 37 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 21 °C
Feels Like: 20 °C
At night: 16 °C

Friday, 2024-07-19

Humidity: 31 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1008 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 22 °C
Feels Like: 21 °C
At night: 16 °C

Saturday, 2024-07-20

Humidity: 30 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1007 hPa
Cloudy: 1 %
Daytime: 24 °C
Feels Like: 23 °C
At night: 17 °C

Sunday, 2024-07-21

Humidity: 33 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1008 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 23 °C
Feels Like: 22 °C
At night: 18 °C

Monday, 2024-07-22

Humidity: 25 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1009 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 22 °C
Feels Like: 21 °C
At night: 18 °C

Tuesday, 2024-07-23

Humidity: 27 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1007 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 22 °C
Feels Like: 21 °C
At night: 17 °C

Wednesday, 2024-07-24

Humidity: 26 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1004 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 21 °C
Feels Like: 20 °C
At night: 17 °C

Thursday, 2024-07-25

Humidity: 24 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1003 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 23 °C
Feels Like: 22 °C
At night: 19 °C

Friday, 2024-07-26

Humidity: 23 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1005 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 24 °C
Feels Like: 24 °C
At night: 20 °C

Saturday, 2024-07-27

Humidity: 18 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1009 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 25 °C
Feels Like: 25 °C
At night: 21 °C

Sunday, 2024-07-28

Humidity: 16 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 26 °C
Feels Like: 26 °C
At night: 20 °C

Monday, 2024-07-29

Humidity: 24 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1008 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 25 °C
Feels Like: 24 °C
At night: 19 °C

Tuesday, 2024-07-30

Humidity: 29 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1007 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 25 °C
Feels Like: 24 °C
At night: 19 °C

Wednesday, 2024-07-31

Humidity: 28 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1009 hPa
Cloudy: 1 %
Daytime: 24 °C
Feels Like: 23 °C
At night: 18 °C

Thursday, 2024-08-01

Humidity: 30 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 23 °C
Feels Like: 22 °C
At night: 17 °C

Friday, 2024-08-02

Humidity: 29 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 22 °C
Feels Like: 21 °C
At night: 24 °C

Information Darah-ye Z̄ōaj

Place: Darah-ye Z̄ōaj
Comunity:
County:
State:
Country: Afghanistan
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 35.29921
Longitude: 66.39358
Timezone: Asia/Kabul
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Darah-ye Z̄ōaj:
weather information

meteomap.online