Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Zowlī - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Sunday, 2024-07-14

Humidity: 16 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1001 hPa
Cloudy: 2 %
Daytime: 36 °C
Feels Like: 33 °C
At night: 28 °C

Monday, 2024-07-15

Humidity: 12 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1006 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 33 °C
Feels Like: 31 °C
At night: 28 °C

Tuesday, 2024-07-16

Humidity: 14 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1007 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 35 °C
Feels Like: 33 °C
At night: 29 °C

Wednesday, 2024-07-17

Humidity: 15 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1005 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 37 °C
Feels Like: 34 °C
At night: 31 °C

Thursday, 2024-07-18

Humidity: 14 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1002 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 37 °C
Feels Like: 34 °C
At night: 31 °C

Friday, 2024-07-19

Humidity: 18 %
Wind: 8 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1003 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 35 °C
Feels Like: 33 °C
At night: 28 °C

Saturday, 2024-07-20

Humidity: 19 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1004 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 34 °C
Feels Like: 32 °C
At night: 31 °C

Sunday, 2024-07-21

Humidity: 13 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1001 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 37 °C
Feels Like: 35 °C
At night: 33 °C

Monday, 2024-07-22

Humidity: 12 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1001 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 38 °C
Feels Like: 35 °C
At night: 33 °C

Tuesday, 2024-07-23

Humidity: 11 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 998 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 39 °C
Feels Like: 36 °C
At night: 34 °C

Wednesday, 2024-07-24

Humidity: 11 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 998 hPa
Cloudy: 1 %
Daytime: 38 °C
Feels Like: 35 °C
At night: 33 °C

Thursday, 2024-07-25

Humidity: 9 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1000 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 39 °C
Feels Like: 36 °C
At night: 34 °C

Friday, 2024-07-26

Humidity: 9 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 998 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 40 °C
Feels Like: 37 °C
At night: 35 °C

Saturday, 2024-07-27

Humidity: 10 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 998 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 42 °C
Feels Like: 39 °C
At night: 37 °C

Sunday, 2024-07-28

Humidity: 10 %
Wind: 8 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 999 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 41 °C
Feels Like: 38 °C
At night: 37 °C

Monday, 2024-07-29

Humidity: 13 %
Wind: 10 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1002 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 37 °C
Feels Like: 35 °C
At night: 34 °C

Information Zowlī

Place: Zowlī
Comunity:
County:
State:
Country: Afghanistan
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 36.65694
Longitude: 66.79567
Timezone: Asia/Kabul
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Zowlī:
weather information

meteomap.online