Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Zhrandē - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Sunday, 2024-04-14

Humidity: 35 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Heavy intensity rain
Rain: 14 mm
Pressure: 1009 hPa
Cloudy: 4 %
Daytime: 23 °C
Feels Like: 23 °C
At night: 14 °C

Monday, 2024-04-15

Humidity: 48 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 11 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 1 %
Daytime: 20 °C
Feels Like: 19 °C
At night: 16 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-16

Humidity: 22 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Broken clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1015 hPa
Cloudy: 70 %
Daytime: 21 °C
Feels Like: 20 °C
At night: 19 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-17

Humidity: 18 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 5 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 22 °C
Feels Like: 21 °C
At night: 13 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-18

Humidity: 84 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 7 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 98 %
Daytime: 12 °C
Feels Like: 12 °C
At night: 13 °C

Friday, 2024-04-19

Humidity: 52 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 74 %
Daytime: 16 °C
Feels Like: 15 °C
At night: 17 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-20

Humidity: 39 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 19 °C
Feels Like: 18 °C
At night: 18 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-21

Humidity: 34 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 21 °C
Feels Like: 21 °C
At night: 20 °C

Monday, 2024-04-22

Humidity: 26 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Broken clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 80 %
Daytime: 24 °C
Feels Like: 23 °C
At night: 20 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-23

Humidity: 30 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 22 °C
Feels Like: 22 °C
At night: 21 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-24

Humidity: 21 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Scattered clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 29 %
Daytime: 25 °C
Feels Like: 24 °C
At night: 22 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-25

Humidity: 22 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 26 °C
Feels Like: 26 °C
At night: 21 °C

Friday, 2024-04-26

Humidity: 34 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 23 °C
Feels Like: 22 °C
At night: 19 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-27

Humidity: 36 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1015 hPa
Cloudy: 99 %
Daytime: 22 °C
Feels Like: 21 °C
At night: 22 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-28

Humidity: 25 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Broken clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 62 %
Daytime: 26 °C
Feels Like: 26 °C
At night: 22 °C

Monday, 2024-04-29

Humidity: 30 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1008 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 25 °C
Feels Like: 24 °C
At night: 24 °C

Information Zhrandē

Place: Zhrandē
Comunity:
County:
State:
Country: Afghanistan
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 32.34621
Longitude: 65.17103
Timezone: Asia/Kabul
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Zhrandē:
weather information

meteomap.online