Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Zuhrak - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Sunday, 2024-04-14

Humidity: 63 %
Wind: 9 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 21 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 12 °C
Feels Like: 11 °C
At night: 9 °C

Monday, 2024-04-15

Humidity: 54 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 2 mm
Pressure: 1016 hPa
Cloudy: 3 %
Daytime: 12 °C
Feels Like: 11 °C
At night: 9 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-16

Humidity: 31 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Few clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1017 hPa
Cloudy: 13 %
Daytime: 15 °C
Feels Like: 14 °C
At night: 13 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-17

Humidity: 36 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 5 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 14 °C
Feels Like: 13 °C
At night: 8 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-18

Humidity: 86 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 21 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 7 °C
Feels Like: 6 °C
At night: 7 °C

Friday, 2024-04-19

Humidity: 64 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 1 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 10 °C
Feels Like: 9 °C
At night: 10 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-20

Humidity: 30 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Scattered clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 37 %
Daytime: 15 °C
Feels Like: 13 °C
At night: 11 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-21

Humidity: 25 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 4 %
Daytime: 17 °C
Feels Like: 15 °C
At night: 14 °C

Monday, 2024-04-22

Humidity: 44 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 1 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 89 %
Daytime: 16 °C
Feels Like: 15 °C
At night: 13 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-23

Humidity: 33 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 16 °C
Feels Like: 15 °C
At night: 13 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-24

Humidity: 27 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Few clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1015 hPa
Cloudy: 21 %
Daytime: 18 °C
Feels Like: 16 °C
At night: 14 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-25

Humidity: 34 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 4 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 18 °C
Feels Like: 16 °C
At night: 11 °C

Friday, 2024-04-26

Humidity: 61 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 12 mm
Pressure: 1015 hPa
Cloudy: 98 %
Daytime: 14 °C
Feels Like: 13 °C
At night: 12 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-27

Humidity: 39 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1017 hPa
Cloudy: 96 %
Daytime: 16 °C
Feels Like: 15 °C
At night: 15 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-28

Humidity: 27 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1015 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 20 °C
Feels Like: 19 °C
At night: 15 °C

Monday, 2024-04-29

Humidity: 16 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 22 °C
Feels Like: 20 °C
At night: 18 °C

Information Zuhrak

Place: Zuhrak
Comunity:
County:
State:
Country: Afghanistan
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 33.57906
Longitude: 62.82833
Timezone: Asia/Kabul
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Zuhrak:
weather information

meteomap.online