Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Zūlij - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Sunday, 2024-04-14

Humidity: 93 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1015 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 3 °C
Feels Like: 0 °C
At night: -2 °C

Monday, 2024-04-15

Humidity: 86 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1016 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 1 °C
Feels Like: -1 °C
At night: 0 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-16

Humidity: 69 %
Wind: 1 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1021 hPa
Cloudy: 3 %
Daytime: 3 °C
Feels Like: 3 °C
At night: 0 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-17

Humidity: 56 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1016 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 4 °C
Feels Like: 3 °C
At night: 0 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-18

Humidity: 88 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Rain and snow
Rain: 2 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 3 °C
Feels Like: 0 °C
At night: 1 °C

Friday, 2024-04-19

Humidity: 100 %
Wind: 1 km/h
Snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 1 °C
Feels Like: 0 °C
At night: 0 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-20

Humidity: 63 %
Wind: 1 km/h
Rain and snow
Rain: 1 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 78 %
Daytime: 3 °C
Feels Like: 3 °C
At night: 0 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-21

Humidity: 85 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Rain and snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1018 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 2 °C
Feels Like: 1 °C
At night: 1 °C

Monday, 2024-04-22

Humidity: 41 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1015 hPa
Cloudy: 86 %
Daytime: 6 °C
Feels Like: 5 °C
At night: 1 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-23

Humidity: 77 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1018 hPa
Cloudy: 90 %
Daytime: 1 °C
Feels Like: 1 °C
At night: 1 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-24

Humidity: 66 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Broken clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1020 hPa
Cloudy: 79 %
Daytime: 3 °C
Feels Like: 2 °C
At night: 2 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-25

Humidity: 54 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Rain and snow
Rain: 5 mm
Pressure: 1019 hPa
Cloudy: 67 %
Daytime: 6 °C
Feels Like: 6 °C
At night: 3 °C

Friday, 2024-04-26

Humidity: 81 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Rain and snow
Rain: 8 mm
Pressure: 1017 hPa
Cloudy: 99 %
Daytime: 5 °C
Feels Like: 2 °C
At night: 4 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-27

Humidity: 48 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Rain and snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1020 hPa
Cloudy: 39 %
Daytime: 7 °C
Feels Like: 6 °C
At night: 5 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-28

Humidity: 47 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1020 hPa
Cloudy: 4 %
Daytime: 8 °C
Feels Like: 7 °C
At night: 5 °C

Monday, 2024-04-29

Humidity: 27 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1016 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 9 °C
Feels Like: 9 °C
At night: 7 °C

Information Zūlij

Place: Zūlij
Comunity:
County:
State:
Country: Afghanistan
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 34.87944
Longitude: 66.51013
Timezone: Asia/Kabul
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Zūlij:
weather information

meteomap.online