Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Band-e Zīārat-e Qaqow Maydah Qāsim - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Sunday, 2024-04-14

Humidity: 66 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Rain and snow
Rain: 2 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 5 °C
Feels Like: 2 °C
At night: 0 °C

Monday, 2024-04-15

Humidity: 97 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1016 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 0 °C
Feels Like: 0 °C
At night: -1 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-16

Humidity: 66 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Scattered clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1021 hPa
Cloudy: 36 %
Daytime: 2 °C
Feels Like: 2 °C
At night: 0 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-17

Humidity: 58 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1016 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 5 °C
Feels Like: 5 °C
At night: 1 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-18

Humidity: 87 %
Wind: 1 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 9 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 2 °C
Feels Like: 1 °C
At night: 0 °C

Friday, 2024-04-19

Humidity: 89 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Rain and snow
Rain: 2 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 99 %
Daytime: 2 °C
Feels Like: 0 °C
At night: 0 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-20

Humidity: 79 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 4 mm
Pressure: 1015 hPa
Cloudy: 96 %
Daytime: 2 °C
Feels Like: 1 °C
At night: 0 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-21

Humidity: 75 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Rain and snow
Rain: 1 mm
Pressure: 1018 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 3 °C
Feels Like: 1 °C
At night: 1 °C

Monday, 2024-04-22

Humidity: 43 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Rain and snow
Rain: 9 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 7 °C
Feels Like: 7 °C
At night: 0 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-23

Humidity: 70 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 3 mm
Pressure: 1017 hPa
Cloudy: 34 %
Daytime: 3 °C
Feels Like: 1 °C
At night: 1 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-24

Humidity: 56 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Rain and snow
Rain: 1 mm
Pressure: 1020 hPa
Cloudy: 47 %
Daytime: 5 °C
Feels Like: 3 °C
At night: 2 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-25

Humidity: 56 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 7 mm
Pressure: 1020 hPa
Cloudy: 75 %
Daytime: 5 °C
Feels Like: 4 °C
At night: 1 °C

Friday, 2024-04-26

Humidity: 80 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 6 mm
Pressure: 1017 hPa
Cloudy: 99 %
Daytime: 4 °C
Feels Like: 4 °C
At night: 2 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-27

Humidity: 56 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 2 mm
Pressure: 1019 hPa
Cloudy: 50 %
Daytime: 8 °C
Feels Like: 7 °C
At night: 3 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-28

Humidity: 37 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Broken clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1021 hPa
Cloudy: 60 %
Daytime: 7 °C
Feels Like: 5 °C
At night: 3 °C

Monday, 2024-04-29

Humidity: 21 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1017 hPa
Cloudy: 3 %
Daytime: 9 °C
Feels Like: 8 °C
At night: 5 °C

Information Band-e Zīārat-e Qaqow Maydah Qāsim

Place: Band-e Zīārat-e Qaqow Maydah Qāsim
Comunity:
County:
State:
Country: Afghanistan
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 35.55488
Longitude: 66.07063
Timezone: Asia/Kabul
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Band-e Zīārat-e Qaqow Maydah Qāsim:
weather information

meteomap.online