Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Bāzār-e Panjwā’ī - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Saturday, 2024-04-20

Humidity: 34 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 9 %
Daytime: 21 °C
Feels Like: 20 °C
At night: 19 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-21

Humidity: 30 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1009 hPa
Cloudy: 6 %
Daytime: 24 °C
Feels Like: 23 °C
At night: 19 °C

Monday, 2024-04-22

Humidity: 22 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 25 °C
Feels Like: 24 °C
At night: 22 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-23

Humidity: 22 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 25 °C
Feels Like: 24 °C
At night: 24 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-24

Humidity: 32 %
Wind: 13 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1009 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 25 °C
Feels Like: 24 °C
At night: 20 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-25

Humidity: 38 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 2 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 46 %
Daytime: 24 °C
Feels Like: 23 °C
At night: 19 °C

Friday, 2024-04-26

Humidity: 68 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 8 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 17 °C
Feels Like: 17 °C
At night: 18 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-27

Humidity: 47 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 21 %
Daytime: 21 °C
Feels Like: 20 °C
At night: 21 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-28

Humidity: 24 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 25 °C
Feels Like: 24 °C
At night: 23 °C

Monday, 2024-04-29

Humidity: 21 %
Wind: 8 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 25 °C
Feels Like: 24 °C
At night: 21 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-30

Humidity: 19 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 2 %
Daytime: 22 °C
Feels Like: 21 °C
At night: 21 °C

Wednesday, 2024-05-01

Humidity: 15 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Few clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 19 %
Daytime: 21 °C
Feels Like: 20 °C
At night: 22 °C

Thursday, 2024-05-02

Humidity: 12 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 6 %
Daytime: 25 °C
Feels Like: 24 °C
At night: 23 °C

Friday, 2024-05-03

Humidity: 16 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Broken clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1007 hPa
Cloudy: 63 %
Daytime: 27 °C
Feels Like: 26 °C
At night: 27 °C

Saturday, 2024-05-04

Humidity: 22 %
Wind: 11 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1005 hPa
Cloudy: 98 %
Daytime: 30 °C
Feels Like: 28 °C
At night: 22 °C

Sunday, 2024-05-05

Humidity: 33 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1009 hPa
Cloudy: 77 %
Daytime: 29 °C
Feels Like: 28 °C
At night: 33 °C

Information Bāzār-e Panjwā’ī

Place: Bāzār-e Panjwā’ī
Comunity:
County:
State:
Country: Afghanistan
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 31.54622
Longitude: 65.46
Timezone: Asia/Kabul
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Bāzār-e Panjwā’ī:
weather information

meteomap.online