Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Bāzār-e Panjwā’ī - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Wednesday, 2024-07-17

Humidity: 5 %
Wind: 12 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 998 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 41 °C
Feels Like: 37 °C
At night: 29 °C

Thursday, 2024-07-18

Humidity: 12 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 999 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 36 °C
Feels Like: 33 °C
At night: 29 °C

Friday, 2024-07-19

Humidity: 8 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 995 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 40 °C
Feels Like: 37 °C
At night: 30 °C

Saturday, 2024-07-20

Humidity: 10 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Broken clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 997 hPa
Cloudy: 62 %
Daytime: 38 °C
Feels Like: 35 °C
At night: 30 °C

Sunday, 2024-07-21

Humidity: 10 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 998 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 36 °C
Feels Like: 33 °C
At night: 30 °C

Monday, 2024-07-22

Humidity: 7 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 995 hPa
Cloudy: 1 %
Daytime: 38 °C
Feels Like: 35 °C
At night: 33 °C

Tuesday, 2024-07-23

Humidity: 9 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 994 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 38 °C
Feels Like: 35 °C
At night: 30 °C

Wednesday, 2024-07-24

Humidity: 10 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 991 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 36 °C
Feels Like: 33 °C
At night: 31 °C

Thursday, 2024-07-25

Humidity: 14 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 991 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 39 °C
Feels Like: 37 °C
At night: 31 °C

Friday, 2024-07-26

Humidity: 14 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 994 hPa
Cloudy: 1 %
Daytime: 38 °C
Feels Like: 36 °C
At night: 33 °C

Saturday, 2024-07-27

Humidity: 11 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 997 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 39 °C
Feels Like: 36 °C
At night: 33 °C

Sunday, 2024-07-28

Humidity: 6 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 995 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 42 °C
Feels Like: 38 °C
At night: 34 °C

Monday, 2024-07-29

Humidity: 8 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 993 hPa
Cloudy: 5 %
Daytime: 41 °C
Feels Like: 37 °C
At night: 35 °C

Tuesday, 2024-07-30

Humidity: 20 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 993 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 39 °C
Feels Like: 38 °C
At night: 34 °C

Wednesday, 2024-07-31

Humidity: 20 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Broken clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 995 hPa
Cloudy: 60 %
Daytime: 38 °C
Feels Like: 36 °C
At night: 33 °C

Thursday, 2024-08-01

Humidity: 18 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Few clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 997 hPa
Cloudy: 22 %
Daytime: 37 °C
Feels Like: 36 °C
At night: 33 °C

Information Bāzār-e Panjwā’ī

Place: Bāzār-e Panjwā’ī
Comunity:
County:
State:
Country: Afghanistan
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 31.54622
Longitude: 65.46
Timezone: Asia/Kabul
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Bāzār-e Panjwā’ī:
weather information

meteomap.online