Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Bozai Gumbaz - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Saturday, 2024-04-20

Humidity: 75 %
Wind: 1 km/h
Light snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1016 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: -2 °C
Feels Like: -4 °C
At night: -14 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-21

Humidity: 74 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1018 hPa
Cloudy: 99 %
Daytime: -3 °C
Feels Like: -6 °C
At night: -14 °C

Monday, 2024-04-22

Humidity: 74 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Light snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1021 hPa
Cloudy: 99 %
Daytime: -3 °C
Feels Like: -5 °C
At night: -14 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-23

Humidity: 63 %
Wind: 1 km/h
Broken clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1020 hPa
Cloudy: 74 %
Daytime: -2 °C
Feels Like: -2 °C
At night: -14 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-24

Humidity: 73 %
Wind: 1 km/h
Light snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1020 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: -2 °C
Feels Like: -4 °C
At night: -14 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-25

Humidity: 79 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Light snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1020 hPa
Cloudy: 99 %
Daytime: -1 °C
Feels Like: -4 °C
At night: -11 °C

Friday, 2024-04-26

Humidity: 78 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1018 hPa
Cloudy: 88 %
Daytime: 0 °C
Feels Like: -4 °C
At night: -10 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-27

Humidity: 73 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Light snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1016 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 0 °C
Feels Like: -4 °C
At night: -11 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-28

Humidity: 76 %
Wind: 1 km/h
Light snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1022 hPa
Cloudy: 80 %
Daytime: -2 °C
Feels Like: -2 °C
At night: -13 °C

Monday, 2024-04-29

Humidity: 53 %
Wind: 0 km/h
Few clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1023 hPa
Cloudy: 13 %
Daytime: -3 °C
Feels Like: -3 °C
At night: -12 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-30

Humidity: 58 %
Wind: 0 km/h
Light snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1021 hPa
Cloudy: 32 %
Daytime: -2 °C
Feels Like: -2 °C
At night: -6 °C

Wednesday, 2024-05-01

Humidity: 80 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Light snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1016 hPa
Cloudy: 70 %
Daytime: 0 °C
Feels Like: -3 °C
At night: -6 °C

Thursday, 2024-05-02

Humidity: 46 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Light snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1015 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: -3 °C
Feels Like: -6 °C
At night: -14 °C

Friday, 2024-05-03

Humidity: 47 %
Wind: 1 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1019 hPa
Cloudy: 1 %
Daytime: -5 °C
Feels Like: -5 °C
At night: -14 °C

Saturday, 2024-05-04

Humidity: 60 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1022 hPa
Cloudy: 1 %
Daytime: -2 °C
Feels Like: -5 °C
At night: -8 °C

Sunday, 2024-05-05

Humidity: 71 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1023 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 0 °C
Feels Like: -1 °C
At night: -8 °C

Information Bozai Gumbaz

Place: Bozai Gumbaz
Comunity:
County:
State:
Country: Afghanistan
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 37.13333
Longitude: 74
Timezone: Asia/Kabul
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Bozai Gumbaz:
weather information

meteomap.online