Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Qizil Qal‘ah - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Saturday, 2024-04-20

Humidity: 73 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 18 °C
Feels Like: 17 °C
At night: 17 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-21

Humidity: 57 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Broken clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 83 %
Daytime: 22 °C
Feels Like: 22 °C
At night: 21 °C

Monday, 2024-04-22

Humidity: 41 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 85 %
Daytime: 25 °C
Feels Like: 25 °C
At night: 23 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-23

Humidity: 36 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Scattered clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 25 %
Daytime: 26 °C
Feels Like: 26 °C
At night: 23 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-24

Humidity: 34 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Few clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 22 %
Daytime: 27 °C
Feels Like: 26 °C
At night: 24 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-25

Humidity: 33 %
Wind: 9 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1009 hPa
Cloudy: 85 %
Daytime: 27 °C
Feels Like: 27 °C
At night: 24 °C

Friday, 2024-04-26

Humidity: 42 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1007 hPa
Cloudy: 99 %
Daytime: 25 °C
Feels Like: 25 °C
At night: 23 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-27

Humidity: 55 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 22 °C
Feels Like: 22 °C
At night: 20 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-28

Humidity: 29 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Scattered clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1016 hPa
Cloudy: 49 %
Daytime: 26 °C
Feels Like: 26 °C
At night: 23 °C

Monday, 2024-04-29

Humidity: 24 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1015 hPa
Cloudy: 3 %
Daytime: 27 °C
Feels Like: 26 °C
At night: 24 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-30

Humidity: 21 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 2 %
Daytime: 28 °C
Feels Like: 27 °C
At night: 24 °C

Wednesday, 2024-05-01

Humidity: 20 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Scattered clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 32 %
Daytime: 28 °C
Feels Like: 26 °C
At night: 24 °C

Thursday, 2024-05-02

Humidity: 25 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Few clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 23 %
Daytime: 26 °C
Feels Like: 26 °C
At night: 23 °C

Friday, 2024-05-03

Humidity: 22 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 27 °C
Feels Like: 26 °C
At night: 23 °C

Saturday, 2024-05-04

Humidity: 26 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Scattered clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1005 hPa
Cloudy: 41 %
Daytime: 28 °C
Feels Like: 27 °C
At night: 27 °C

Sunday, 2024-05-05

Humidity: 17 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1005 hPa
Cloudy: 91 %
Daytime: 32 °C
Feels Like: 30 °C
At night: 28 °C

Information Qizil Qal‘ah

Place: Qizil Qal‘ah
Comunity:
County:
State:
Country: Afghanistan
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 37.19041
Longitude: 68.61126
Timezone: Asia/Kabul
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Qizil Qal‘ah:
weather information

meteomap.online