Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Lāsh - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Sunday, 2024-04-14

Humidity: 57 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Heavy intensity rain
Rain: 23 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 13 °C
Feels Like: 12 °C
At night: 7 °C

Monday, 2024-04-15

Humidity: 89 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 4 mm
Pressure: 1018 hPa
Cloudy: 99 %
Daytime: 7 °C
Feels Like: 5 °C
At night: 6 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-16

Humidity: 39 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1020 hPa
Cloudy: 3 %
Daytime: 12 °C
Feels Like: 10 °C
At night: 8 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-17

Humidity: 47 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 14 °C
Feels Like: 12 °C
At night: 9 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-18

Humidity: 91 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 10 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 8 °C
Feels Like: 7 °C
At night: 6 °C

Friday, 2024-04-19

Humidity: 79 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 1 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 99 %
Daytime: 8 °C
Feels Like: 8 °C
At night: 8 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-20

Humidity: 51 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 1 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 65 %
Daytime: 12 °C
Feels Like: 11 °C
At night: 9 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-21

Humidity: 40 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1016 hPa
Cloudy: 6 %
Daytime: 13 °C
Feels Like: 12 °C
At night: 11 °C

Monday, 2024-04-22

Humidity: 39 %
Wind: 1 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 8 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 96 %
Daytime: 15 °C
Feels Like: 13 °C
At night: 9 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-23

Humidity: 50 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 1 mm
Pressure: 1015 hPa
Cloudy: 3 %
Daytime: 13 °C
Feels Like: 12 °C
At night: 10 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-24

Humidity: 39 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1018 hPa
Cloudy: 10 %
Daytime: 15 °C
Feels Like: 14 °C
At night: 11 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-25

Humidity: 49 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1018 hPa
Cloudy: 83 %
Daytime: 14 °C
Feels Like: 13 °C
At night: 8 °C

Friday, 2024-04-26

Humidity: 90 %
Wind: 1 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 13 mm
Pressure: 1019 hPa
Cloudy: 99 %
Daytime: 7 °C
Feels Like: 7 °C
At night: 9 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-27

Humidity: 62 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1019 hPa
Cloudy: 15 %
Daytime: 14 °C
Feels Like: 14 °C
At night: 10 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-28

Humidity: 17 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1019 hPa
Cloudy: 6 %
Daytime: 17 °C
Feels Like: 15 °C
At night: 10 °C

Monday, 2024-04-29

Humidity: 20 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1015 hPa
Cloudy: 7 %
Daytime: 18 °C
Feels Like: 17 °C
At night: 12 °C

Information Lāsh

Place: Lāsh
Comunity:
County:
State:
Country: Afghanistan
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 35.3782
Longitude: 64.77457
Timezone: Asia/Kabul
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Lāsh:
weather information

meteomap.online