Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Wulêswālī Bihsūd - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Sunday, 2024-04-14

Humidity: 64 %
Wind: 8 km/h
Rain and snow
Rain: 7 mm
Pressure: 1017 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 5 °C
Feels Like: 2 °C
At night: 2 °C

Monday, 2024-04-15

Humidity: 88 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Rain and snow
Rain: 1 mm
Pressure: 1016 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 2 °C
Feels Like: 2 °C
At night: 1 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-16

Humidity: 43 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1019 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 5 °C
Feels Like: 4 °C
At night: 4 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-17

Humidity: 42 %
Wind: 8 km/h
Rain and snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1016 hPa
Cloudy: 99 %
Daytime: 7 °C
Feels Like: 6 °C
At night: 1 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-18

Humidity: 97 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Rain and snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1015 hPa
Cloudy: 99 %
Daytime: 2 °C
Feels Like: 0 °C
At night: 3 °C

Friday, 2024-04-19

Humidity: 66 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Rain and snow
Rain: 4 mm
Pressure: 1009 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 5 °C
Feels Like: 2 °C
At night: 2 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-20

Humidity: 72 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Rain and snow
Rain: 4 mm
Pressure: 1015 hPa
Cloudy: 96 %
Daytime: 4 °C
Feels Like: 2 °C
At night: 2 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-21

Humidity: 58 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 2 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 75 %
Daytime: 6 °C
Feels Like: 5 °C
At night: 4 °C

Monday, 2024-04-22

Humidity: 44 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 2 mm
Pressure: 1015 hPa
Cloudy: 18 %
Daytime: 7 °C
Feels Like: 7 °C
At night: 5 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-23

Humidity: 40 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Light snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 72 %
Daytime: 7 °C
Feels Like: 6 °C
At night: 4 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-24

Humidity: 47 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1017 hPa
Cloudy: 4 %
Daytime: 7 °C
Feels Like: 6 °C
At night: 6 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-25

Humidity: 47 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 10 mm
Pressure: 1017 hPa
Cloudy: 99 %
Daytime: 9 °C
Feels Like: 8 °C
At night: 4 °C

Friday, 2024-04-26

Humidity: 83 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 5 mm
Pressure: 1019 hPa
Cloudy: 95 %
Daytime: 5 °C
Feels Like: 2 °C
At night: 5 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-27

Humidity: 58 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 2 mm
Pressure: 1019 hPa
Cloudy: 85 %
Daytime: 8 °C
Feels Like: 8 °C
At night: 7 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-28

Humidity: 42 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1017 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 11 °C
Feels Like: 9 °C
At night: 7 °C

Monday, 2024-04-29

Humidity: 22 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1015 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 11 °C
Feels Like: 9 °C
At night: 9 °C

Information Wulêswālī Bihsūd

Place: Wulêswālī Bihsūd
Comunity:
County:
State:
Country: Afghanistan
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 34.3436
Longitude: 67.90567
Timezone: Asia/Kabul
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Wulêswālī Bihsūd:
weather information

meteomap.online