Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

De Kadani Tangi Ghruna - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Sunday, 2024-04-14

Humidity: 52 %
Wind: 11 km/h
Heavy intensity rain
Rain: 29 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 3 %
Daytime: 16 °C
Feels Like: 15 °C
At night: 10 °C

Monday, 2024-04-15

Humidity: 57 %
Wind: 8 km/h
Heavy intensity rain
Rain: 18 mm
Pressure: 1015 hPa
Cloudy: 64 %
Daytime: 14 °C
Feels Like: 13 °C
At night: 10 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-16

Humidity: 23 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Broken clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1017 hPa
Cloudy: 77 %
Daytime: 14 °C
Feels Like: 12 °C
At night: 12 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-17

Humidity: 26 %
Wind: 9 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 3 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 15 °C
Feels Like: 14 °C
At night: 11 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-18

Humidity: 54 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 7 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 21 %
Daytime: 14 °C
Feels Like: 13 °C
At night: 9 °C

Friday, 2024-04-19

Humidity: 61 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 4 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 49 %
Daytime: 11 °C
Feels Like: 10 °C
At night: 10 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-20

Humidity: 49 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 1 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 51 %
Daytime: 12 °C
Feels Like: 11 °C
At night: 11 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-21

Humidity: 30 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 15 °C
Feels Like: 14 °C
At night: 13 °C

Monday, 2024-04-22

Humidity: 29 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 2 %
Daytime: 18 °C
Feels Like: 16 °C
At night: 14 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-23

Humidity: 30 %
Wind: 10 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 17 °C
Feels Like: 16 °C
At night: 14 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-24

Humidity: 26 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Scattered clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 34 %
Daytime: 17 °C
Feels Like: 16 °C
At night: 16 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-25

Humidity: 24 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 19 °C
Feels Like: 18 °C
At night: 16 °C

Friday, 2024-04-26

Humidity: 37 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 7 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 18 °C
Feels Like: 17 °C
At night: 12 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-27

Humidity: 47 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1017 hPa
Cloudy: 71 %
Daytime: 16 °C
Feels Like: 15 °C
At night: 16 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-28

Humidity: 37 %
Wind: 8 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 1 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 19 °C
Feels Like: 18 °C
At night: 14 °C

Monday, 2024-04-29

Humidity: 43 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 1 %
Daytime: 18 °C
Feels Like: 18 °C
At night: 18 °C

Information De Kadani Tangi Ghruna

Place: De Kadani Tangi Ghruna
Comunity:
County:
State:
Country: Afghanistan
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 31.23528
Longitude: 67.13222
Timezone: Asia/Kabul
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

De Kadani Tangi Ghruna:
weather information

meteomap.online