Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Lagush Koh - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Sunday, 2024-07-14

Humidity: 15 %
Wind: 12 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 999 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 29 °C
Feels Like: 27 °C
At night: 24 °C

Monday, 2024-07-15

Humidity: 12 %
Wind: 8 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1001 hPa
Cloudy: 3 %
Daytime: 32 °C
Feels Like: 29 °C
At night: 26 °C

Tuesday, 2024-07-16

Humidity: 12 %
Wind: 9 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1002 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 34 °C
Feels Like: 31 °C
At night: 26 °C

Wednesday, 2024-07-17

Humidity: 7 %
Wind: 10 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1002 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 33 °C
Feels Like: 30 °C
At night: 26 °C

Thursday, 2024-07-18

Humidity: 13 %
Wind: 9 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1000 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 29 °C
Feels Like: 27 °C
At night: 25 °C

Friday, 2024-07-19

Humidity: 10 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 998 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 31 °C
Feels Like: 29 °C
At night: 27 °C

Saturday, 2024-07-20

Humidity: 11 %
Wind: 8 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 998 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 32 °C
Feels Like: 29 °C
At night: 25 °C

Sunday, 2024-07-21

Humidity: 7 %
Wind: 14 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1000 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 31 °C
Feels Like: 29 °C
At night: 25 °C

Monday, 2024-07-22

Humidity: 9 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 998 hPa
Cloudy: 1 %
Daytime: 30 °C
Feels Like: 28 °C
At night: 25 °C

Tuesday, 2024-07-23

Humidity: 11 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Broken clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 996 hPa
Cloudy: 51 %
Daytime: 30 °C
Feels Like: 28 °C
At night: 26 °C

Wednesday, 2024-07-24

Humidity: 9 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 996 hPa
Cloudy: 2 %
Daytime: 31 °C
Feels Like: 29 °C
At night: 26 °C

Thursday, 2024-07-25

Humidity: 9 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 998 hPa
Cloudy: 4 %
Daytime: 32 °C
Feels Like: 30 °C
At night: 26 °C

Friday, 2024-07-26

Humidity: 7 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 997 hPa
Cloudy: 1 %
Daytime: 34 °C
Feels Like: 31 °C
At night: 27 °C

Saturday, 2024-07-27

Humidity: 7 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 997 hPa
Cloudy: 7 %
Daytime: 35 °C
Feels Like: 32 °C
At night: 28 °C

Sunday, 2024-07-28

Humidity: 7 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Broken clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 996 hPa
Cloudy: 59 %
Daytime: 35 °C
Feels Like: 33 °C
At night: 29 °C

Monday, 2024-07-29

Humidity: 7 %
Wind: 8 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 996 hPa
Cloudy: 91 %
Daytime: 36 °C
Feels Like: 33 °C
At night: 28 °C

Information Lagush Koh

Place: Lagush Koh
Comunity:
County:
State:
Country: Afghanistan
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 29.47865
Longitude: 64.19669
Timezone: Asia/Kabul
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Lagush Koh:
weather information

meteomap.online