Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Kuh-e Goybaz - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Sunday, 2024-07-14

Humidity: 55 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Rain and snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 93 %
Daytime: 2 °C
Feels Like: 0 °C
At night: 0 °C

Monday, 2024-07-15

Humidity: 51 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Rain and snow
Rain: 5 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 9 %
Daytime: 4 °C
Feels Like: 0 °C
At night: 0 °C

Tuesday, 2024-07-16

Humidity: 41 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 3 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 10 %
Daytime: 6 °C
Feels Like: 4 °C
At night: 1 °C

Wednesday, 2024-07-17

Humidity: 39 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 3 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 6 °C
Feels Like: 4 °C
At night: 1 °C

Thursday, 2024-07-18

Humidity: 40 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 1 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 5 °C
Feels Like: 4 °C
At night: 1 °C

Friday, 2024-07-19

Humidity: 49 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 1 %
Daytime: 4 °C
Feels Like: 2 °C
At night: 1 °C

Saturday, 2024-07-20

Humidity: 47 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 2 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 3 %
Daytime: 5 °C
Feels Like: 4 °C
At night: 1 °C

Sunday, 2024-07-21

Humidity: 42 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 22 %
Daytime: 5 °C
Feels Like: 3 °C
At night: 2 °C

Monday, 2024-07-22

Humidity: 31 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 5 °C
Feels Like: 2 °C
At night: 2 °C

Tuesday, 2024-07-23

Humidity: 24 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 5 °C
Feels Like: 3 °C
At night: 3 °C

Wednesday, 2024-07-24

Humidity: 35 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Few clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 22 %
Daytime: 6 °C
Feels Like: 4 °C
At night: 3 °C

Thursday, 2024-07-25

Humidity: 33 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 6 °C
Feels Like: 4 °C
At night: 3 °C

Friday, 2024-07-26

Humidity: 23 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 6 °C
Feels Like: 3 °C
At night: 3 °C

Saturday, 2024-07-27

Humidity: 31 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 7 °C
Feels Like: 4 °C
At night: 4 °C

Sunday, 2024-07-28

Humidity: 39 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 8 °C
Feels Like: 5 °C
At night: 5 °C

Monday, 2024-07-29

Humidity: 43 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 8 °C
Feels Like: 5 °C
At night: 4 °C

Information Kuh-e Goybaz

Place: Kuh-e Goybaz
Comunity:
County:
State:
Country: Afghanistan
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 36.20847
Longitude: 71.35944
Timezone: Asia/Kabul
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Kuh-e Goybaz:
weather information

meteomap.online