Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Isi Ghar - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Saturday, 2024-04-20

Humidity: 45 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Scattered clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 41 %
Daytime: 14 °C
Feels Like: 12 °C
At night: 12 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-21

Humidity: 39 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Broken clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 83 %
Daytime: 15 °C
Feels Like: 14 °C
At night: 12 °C

Monday, 2024-04-22

Humidity: 30 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Few clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 11 %
Daytime: 17 °C
Feels Like: 15 °C
At night: 13 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-23

Humidity: 24 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Few clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 24 %
Daytime: 18 °C
Feels Like: 17 °C
At night: 16 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-24

Humidity: 21 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Scattered clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 38 %
Daytime: 19 °C
Feels Like: 18 °C
At night: 16 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-25

Humidity: 28 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 99 %
Daytime: 20 °C
Feels Like: 19 °C
At night: 15 °C

Friday, 2024-04-26

Humidity: 39 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 6 mm
Pressure: 1009 hPa
Cloudy: 65 %
Daytime: 17 °C
Feels Like: 16 °C
At night: 11 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-27

Humidity: 52 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 14 °C
Feels Like: 13 °C
At night: 12 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-28

Humidity: 46 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 4 %
Daytime: 17 °C
Feels Like: 16 °C
At night: 15 °C

Monday, 2024-04-29

Humidity: 41 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 2 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 19 °C
Feels Like: 18 °C
At night: 16 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-30

Humidity: 35 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 19 °C
Feels Like: 18 °C
At night: 16 °C

Wednesday, 2024-05-01

Humidity: 16 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Few clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 14 %
Daytime: 17 °C
Feels Like: 15 °C
At night: 14 °C

Thursday, 2024-05-02

Humidity: 18 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Few clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 17 %
Daytime: 19 °C
Feels Like: 17 °C
At night: 15 °C

Friday, 2024-05-03

Humidity: 20 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 95 %
Daytime: 21 °C
Feels Like: 20 °C
At night: 18 °C

Saturday, 2024-05-04

Humidity: 27 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1009 hPa
Cloudy: 95 %
Daytime: 23 °C
Feels Like: 22 °C
At night: 16 °C

Sunday, 2024-05-05

Humidity: 34 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Broken clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 72 %
Daytime: 22 °C
Feels Like: 21 °C
At night: 24 °C

Information Isi Ghar

Place: Isi Ghar
Comunity:
County:
State:
Country: Afghanistan
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 31.21387
Longitude: 67.07004
Timezone: Asia/Kabul
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Isi Ghar:
weather information

meteomap.online