Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Maṉē Kandaw Ghaṟ - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Sunday, 2024-07-14

Humidity: 46 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 2 mm
Pressure: 1001 hPa
Cloudy: 18 %
Daytime: 23 °C
Feels Like: 23 °C
At night: 21 °C

Monday, 2024-07-15

Humidity: 38 %
Wind: 9 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1004 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 25 °C
Feels Like: 25 °C
At night: 24 °C

Tuesday, 2024-07-16

Humidity: 33 %
Wind: 8 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1003 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 28 °C
Feels Like: 27 °C
At night: 24 °C

Wednesday, 2024-07-17

Humidity: 30 %
Wind: 9 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 1 mm
Pressure: 1001 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 29 °C
Feels Like: 27 °C
At night: 24 °C

Thursday, 2024-07-18

Humidity: 52 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 2 mm
Pressure: 1002 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 23 °C
Feels Like: 23 °C
At night: 22 °C

Friday, 2024-07-19

Humidity: 47 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 1 mm
Pressure: 1000 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 25 °C
Feels Like: 25 °C
At night: 24 °C

Saturday, 2024-07-20

Humidity: 46 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 5 mm
Pressure: 998 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 26 °C
Feels Like: 26 °C
At night: 21 °C

Sunday, 2024-07-21

Humidity: 40 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 999 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 26 °C
Feels Like: 26 °C
At night: 22 °C

Monday, 2024-07-22

Humidity: 39 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 998 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 26 °C
Feels Like: 26 °C
At night: 26 °C

Tuesday, 2024-07-23

Humidity: 48 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 6 mm
Pressure: 998 hPa
Cloudy: 3 %
Daytime: 25 °C
Feels Like: 25 °C
At night: 20 °C

Wednesday, 2024-07-24

Humidity: 58 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 2 mm
Pressure: 1000 hPa
Cloudy: 2 %
Daytime: 23 °C
Feels Like: 23 °C
At night: 22 °C

Thursday, 2024-07-25

Humidity: 43 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1000 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 26 °C
Feels Like: 26 °C
At night: 25 °C

Friday, 2024-07-26

Humidity: 46 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 997 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 27 °C
Feels Like: 27 °C
At night: 27 °C

Saturday, 2024-07-27

Humidity: 40 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 998 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 28 °C
Feels Like: 28 °C
At night: 27 °C

Sunday, 2024-07-28

Humidity: 41 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 998 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 28 °C
Feels Like: 28 °C
At night: 28 °C

Monday, 2024-07-29

Humidity: 40 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 997 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 29 °C
Feels Like: 28 °C
At night: 28 °C

Information Maṉē Kandaw Ghaṟ

Place: Maṉē Kandaw Ghaṟ
Comunity:
County:
State:
Country: Afghanistan
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 33.12
Longitude: 69.8
Timezone: Asia/Kabul
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Maṉē Kandaw Ghaṟ:
weather information

meteomap.online