Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Sherashing - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Sunday, 2024-07-14

Humidity: 46 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 7 mm
Pressure: 1005 hPa
Cloudy: 79 %
Daytime: 11 °C
Feels Like: 10 °C
At night: 7 °C

Monday, 2024-07-15

Humidity: 48 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 11 mm
Pressure: 1009 hPa
Cloudy: 3 %
Daytime: 13 °C
Feels Like: 11 °C
At night: 8 °C

Tuesday, 2024-07-16

Humidity: 45 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 9 mm
Pressure: 1009 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 14 °C
Feels Like: 13 °C
At night: 8 °C

Wednesday, 2024-07-17

Humidity: 42 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 9 mm
Pressure: 1007 hPa
Cloudy: 65 %
Daytime: 15 °C
Feels Like: 14 °C
At night: 8 °C

Thursday, 2024-07-18

Humidity: 47 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 5 mm
Pressure: 1005 hPa
Cloudy: 1 %
Daytime: 14 °C
Feels Like: 13 °C
At night: 8 °C

Friday, 2024-07-19

Humidity: 47 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 10 mm
Pressure: 1004 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 14 °C
Feels Like: 13 °C
At night: 8 °C

Saturday, 2024-07-20

Humidity: 48 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 10 mm
Pressure: 1004 hPa
Cloudy: 1 %
Daytime: 14 °C
Feels Like: 13 °C
At night: 8 °C

Sunday, 2024-07-21

Humidity: 40 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 1 mm
Pressure: 1003 hPa
Cloudy: 1 %
Daytime: 15 °C
Feels Like: 14 °C
At night: 9 °C

Monday, 2024-07-22

Humidity: 37 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 1 mm
Pressure: 1002 hPa
Cloudy: 8 %
Daytime: 16 °C
Feels Like: 15 °C
At night: 10 °C

Tuesday, 2024-07-23

Humidity: 34 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 3 mm
Pressure: 1002 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 16 °C
Feels Like: 15 °C
At night: 9 °C

Wednesday, 2024-07-24

Humidity: 43 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 3 mm
Pressure: 1002 hPa
Cloudy: 1 %
Daytime: 15 °C
Feels Like: 14 °C
At night: 9 °C

Thursday, 2024-07-25

Humidity: 33 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 2 mm
Pressure: 1003 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 16 °C
Feels Like: 15 °C
At night: 11 °C

Friday, 2024-07-26

Humidity: 21 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1001 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 17 °C
Feels Like: 16 °C
At night: 11 °C

Saturday, 2024-07-27

Humidity: 23 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1002 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 18 °C
Feels Like: 17 °C
At night: 12 °C

Sunday, 2024-07-28

Humidity: 25 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1001 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 20 °C
Feels Like: 18 °C
At night: 12 °C

Monday, 2024-07-29

Humidity: 29 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 2 mm
Pressure: 1001 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 20 °C
Feels Like: 19 °C
At night: 12 °C

Information Sherashing

Place: Sherashing
Comunity:
County:
State:
Country: Afghanistan
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 35.56083
Longitude: 71.61778
Timezone: Asia/Kabul
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Sherashing:
weather information

meteomap.online