Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Spīnkay Ghar - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Sunday, 2024-04-14

Humidity: 35 %
Wind: 16 km/h
Heavy intensity rain
Rain: 13 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 1 %
Daytime: 21 °C
Feels Like: 20 °C
At night: 12 °C

Monday, 2024-04-15

Humidity: 59 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 9 mm
Pressure: 1016 hPa
Cloudy: 29 %
Daytime: 16 °C
Feels Like: 15 °C
At night: 14 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-16

Humidity: 21 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1017 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 17 °C
Feels Like: 15 °C
At night: 16 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-17

Humidity: 80 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 7 mm
Pressure: 1016 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 10 °C
Feels Like: 10 °C
At night: 12 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-18

Humidity: 82 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 2 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 11 °C
Feels Like: 11 °C
At night: 12 °C

Friday, 2024-04-19

Humidity: 55 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 7 %
Daytime: 12 °C
Feels Like: 11 °C
At night: 12 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-20

Humidity: 47 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 3 %
Daytime: 15 °C
Feels Like: 14 °C
At night: 14 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-21

Humidity: 25 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 2 %
Daytime: 18 °C
Feels Like: 16 °C
At night: 17 °C

Monday, 2024-04-22

Humidity: 20 %
Wind: 9 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 22 %
Daytime: 21 °C
Feels Like: 19 °C
At night: 17 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-23

Humidity: 28 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 21 °C
Feels Like: 20 °C
At night: 18 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-24

Humidity: 22 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 98 %
Daytime: 20 °C
Feels Like: 19 °C
At night: 19 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-25

Humidity: 22 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 21 °C
Feels Like: 20 °C
At night: 20 °C

Friday, 2024-04-26

Humidity: 43 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 2 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 18 °C
Feels Like: 17 °C
At night: 14 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-27

Humidity: 40 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1016 hPa
Cloudy: 97 %
Daytime: 19 °C
Feels Like: 18 °C
At night: 19 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-28

Humidity: 54 %
Wind: 9 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 1 mm
Pressure: 1015 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 15 °C
Feels Like: 14 °C
At night: 13 °C

Monday, 2024-04-29

Humidity: 45 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 3 %
Daytime: 18 °C
Feels Like: 17 °C
At night: 19 °C

Information Spīnkay Ghar

Place: Spīnkay Ghar
Comunity:
County:
State:
Country: Afghanistan
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 30.00583
Longitude: 66.26977
Timezone: Asia/Kabul
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Spīnkay Ghar:
weather information

meteomap.online