Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Tanda Dara - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Wednesday, 2024-07-17

Humidity: 9 %
Wind: 8 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1000 hPa
Cloudy: 5 %
Daytime: 39 °C
Feels Like: 36 °C
At night: 29 °C

Thursday, 2024-07-18

Humidity: 13 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1000 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 35 °C
Feels Like: 32 °C
At night: 28 °C

Friday, 2024-07-19

Humidity: 9 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Scattered clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 996 hPa
Cloudy: 25 %
Daytime: 38 °C
Feels Like: 35 °C
At night: 29 °C

Saturday, 2024-07-20

Humidity: 17 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 998 hPa
Cloudy: 9 %
Daytime: 38 °C
Feels Like: 36 °C
At night: 29 °C

Sunday, 2024-07-21

Humidity: 12 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 999 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 36 °C
Feels Like: 33 °C
At night: 29 °C

Monday, 2024-07-22

Humidity: 8 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Few clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 996 hPa
Cloudy: 13 %
Daytime: 38 °C
Feels Like: 35 °C
At night: 30 °C

Tuesday, 2024-07-23

Humidity: 8 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Few clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 995 hPa
Cloudy: 20 %
Daytime: 37 °C
Feels Like: 34 °C
At night: 31 °C

Wednesday, 2024-07-24

Humidity: 10 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 992 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 36 °C
Feels Like: 33 °C
At night: 30 °C

Thursday, 2024-07-25

Humidity: 14 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 993 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 37 °C
Feels Like: 34 °C
At night: 31 °C

Friday, 2024-07-26

Humidity: 13 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 995 hPa
Cloudy: 2 %
Daytime: 38 °C
Feels Like: 36 °C
At night: 30 °C

Saturday, 2024-07-27

Humidity: 16 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 998 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 38 °C
Feels Like: 36 °C
At night: 31 °C

Sunday, 2024-07-28

Humidity: 9 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 997 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 40 °C
Feels Like: 37 °C
At night: 33 °C

Monday, 2024-07-29

Humidity: 12 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Scattered clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 993 hPa
Cloudy: 29 %
Daytime: 41 °C
Feels Like: 38 °C
At night: 33 °C

Tuesday, 2024-07-30

Humidity: 22 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 994 hPa
Cloudy: 91 %
Daytime: 38 °C
Feels Like: 37 °C
At night: 33 °C

Wednesday, 2024-07-31

Humidity: 25 %
Wind: 10 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 996 hPa
Cloudy: 86 %
Daytime: 37 °C
Feels Like: 36 °C
At night: 31 °C

Thursday, 2024-08-01

Humidity: 23 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Scattered clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 998 hPa
Cloudy: 26 %
Daytime: 36 °C
Feels Like: 35 °C
At night: 31 °C

Information Tanda Dara

Place: Tanda Dara
Comunity:
County:
State:
Country: Afghanistan
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 30.54851
Longitude: 66.08744
Timezone: Asia/Kabul
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Tanda Dara:
weather information

meteomap.online