Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Barzal - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Sunday, 2024-07-14

Humidity: 47 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 4 mm
Pressure: 1001 hPa
Cloudy: 13 %
Daytime: 21 °C
Feels Like: 21 °C
At night: 19 °C

Monday, 2024-07-15

Humidity: 38 %
Wind: 8 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1004 hPa
Cloudy: 1 %
Daytime: 24 °C
Feels Like: 23 °C
At night: 22 °C

Tuesday, 2024-07-16

Humidity: 34 %
Wind: 8 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1003 hPa
Cloudy: 1 %
Daytime: 26 °C
Feels Like: 26 °C
At night: 22 °C

Wednesday, 2024-07-17

Humidity: 31 %
Wind: 9 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1002 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 27 °C
Feels Like: 26 °C
At night: 22 °C

Thursday, 2024-07-18

Humidity: 52 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 2 mm
Pressure: 1002 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 22 °C
Feels Like: 22 °C
At night: 21 °C

Friday, 2024-07-19

Humidity: 46 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 2 mm
Pressure: 1000 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 24 °C
Feels Like: 23 °C
At night: 21 °C

Saturday, 2024-07-20

Humidity: 46 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 5 mm
Pressure: 999 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 24 °C
Feels Like: 24 °C
At night: 19 °C

Sunday, 2024-07-21

Humidity: 41 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 999 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 25 °C
Feels Like: 24 °C
At night: 21 °C

Monday, 2024-07-22

Humidity: 40 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 998 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 25 °C
Feels Like: 24 °C
At night: 24 °C

Tuesday, 2024-07-23

Humidity: 49 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 7 mm
Pressure: 999 hPa
Cloudy: 4 %
Daytime: 24 °C
Feels Like: 23 °C
At night: 19 °C

Wednesday, 2024-07-24

Humidity: 55 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 3 mm
Pressure: 1000 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 22 °C
Feels Like: 22 °C
At night: 20 °C

Thursday, 2024-07-25

Humidity: 42 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1000 hPa
Cloudy: 1 %
Daytime: 24 °C
Feels Like: 24 °C
At night: 23 °C

Friday, 2024-07-26

Humidity: 46 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 997 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 25 °C
Feels Like: 25 °C
At night: 25 °C

Saturday, 2024-07-27

Humidity: 41 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 998 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 26 °C
Feels Like: 26 °C
At night: 25 °C

Sunday, 2024-07-28

Humidity: 39 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 998 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 27 °C
Feels Like: 26 °C
At night: 26 °C

Monday, 2024-07-29

Humidity: 39 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 998 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 27 °C
Feels Like: 27 °C
At night: 26 °C

Information Barzal

Place: Barzal
Comunity:
County:
State:
Country: Afghanistan
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 33.11439
Longitude: 69.74448
Timezone: Asia/Kabul
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Barzal:
weather information

meteomap.online