Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Uni An - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Sunday, 2024-04-14

Humidity: 87 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1020 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: -5 °C
Feels Like: -11 °C
At night: -9 °C

Monday, 2024-04-15

Humidity: 96 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: -4 °C
Feels Like: -10 °C
At night: -7 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-16

Humidity: 58 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1021 hPa
Cloudy: 32 %
Daytime: -6 °C
Feels Like: -8 °C
At night: -17 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-17

Humidity: 45 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Broken clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1020 hPa
Cloudy: 56 %
Daytime: -4 °C
Feels Like: -9 °C
At night: -10 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-18

Humidity: 83 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Light snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1019 hPa
Cloudy: 88 %
Daytime: -6 °C
Feels Like: -12 °C
At night: -8 °C

Friday, 2024-04-19

Humidity: 96 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 93 %
Daytime: -5 °C
Feels Like: -10 °C
At night: -6 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-20

Humidity: 84 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Light snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1017 hPa
Cloudy: 97 %
Daytime: -5 °C
Feels Like: -11 °C
At night: -15 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-21

Humidity: 75 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Light snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1017 hPa
Cloudy: 92 %
Daytime: -5 °C
Feels Like: -7 °C
At night: -10 °C

Monday, 2024-04-22

Humidity: 75 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Light snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1018 hPa
Cloudy: 76 %
Daytime: -4 °C
Feels Like: -6 °C
At night: -13 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-23

Humidity: 94 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Light snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1018 hPa
Cloudy: 98 %
Daytime: -5 °C
Feels Like: -11 °C
At night: -7 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-24

Humidity: 85 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1019 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: -6 °C
Feels Like: -8 °C
At night: -11 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-25

Humidity: 76 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Light snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1023 hPa
Cloudy: 92 %
Daytime: -4 °C
Feels Like: -8 °C
At night: -9 °C

Friday, 2024-04-26

Humidity: 101 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1024 hPa
Cloudy: 96 %
Daytime: -4 °C
Feels Like: -10 °C
At night: -6 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-27

Humidity: 97 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1021 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: -3 °C
Feels Like: -9 °C
At night: -14 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-28

Humidity: 84 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Light snow
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1023 hPa
Cloudy: 16 %
Daytime: -2 °C
Feels Like: -6 °C
At night: -12 °C

Monday, 2024-04-29

Humidity: 51 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1020 hPa
Cloudy: 5 %
Daytime: -2 °C
Feels Like: -5 °C
At night: -13 °C

Information Uni An

Place: Uni An
Comunity:
County:
State:
Country: Afghanistan
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 36.14295
Longitude: 71.28297
Timezone: Asia/Kabul
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Uni An:
weather information

meteomap.online