Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Mastoi Algada - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Sunday, 2024-07-14

Humidity: 45 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Heavy intensity rain
Rain: 12 mm
Pressure: 1002 hPa
Cloudy: 6 %
Daytime: 27 °C
Feels Like: 27 °C
At night: 24 °C

Monday, 2024-07-15

Humidity: 35 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1006 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 29 °C
Feels Like: 28 °C
At night: 26 °C

Tuesday, 2024-07-16

Humidity: 33 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1005 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 31 °C
Feels Like: 30 °C
At night: 27 °C

Wednesday, 2024-07-17

Humidity: 32 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1003 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 32 °C
Feels Like: 31 °C
At night: 27 °C

Thursday, 2024-07-18

Humidity: 42 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 1 mm
Pressure: 1002 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 29 °C
Feels Like: 29 °C
At night: 25 °C

Friday, 2024-07-19

Humidity: 32 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 3 mm
Pressure: 1001 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 30 °C
Feels Like: 29 °C
At night: 26 °C

Saturday, 2024-07-20

Humidity: 39 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 2 mm
Pressure: 1000 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 30 °C
Feels Like: 30 °C
At night: 26 °C

Sunday, 2024-07-21

Humidity: 32 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 1 mm
Pressure: 1000 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 31 °C
Feels Like: 30 °C
At night: 27 °C

Monday, 2024-07-22

Humidity: 35 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 999 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 31 °C
Feels Like: 31 °C
At night: 27 °C

Tuesday, 2024-07-23

Humidity: 46 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 2 mm
Pressure: 1000 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 30 °C
Feels Like: 30 °C
At night: 26 °C

Wednesday, 2024-07-24

Humidity: 44 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 9 mm
Pressure: 1001 hPa
Cloudy: 1 %
Daytime: 30 °C
Feels Like: 30 °C
At night: 25 °C

Thursday, 2024-07-25

Humidity: 34 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1001 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 31 °C
Feels Like: 30 °C
At night: 27 °C

Friday, 2024-07-26

Humidity: 37 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 999 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 32 °C
Feels Like: 32 °C
At night: 28 °C

Saturday, 2024-07-27

Humidity: 37 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1000 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 32 °C
Feels Like: 32 °C
At night: 29 °C

Sunday, 2024-07-28

Humidity: 35 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1000 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 33 °C
Feels Like: 32 °C
At night: 29 °C

Monday, 2024-07-29

Humidity: 32 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 999 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 33 °C
Feels Like: 33 °C
At night: 29 °C

Information Mastoi Algada

Place: Mastoi Algada
Comunity:
County:
State:
Country: Afghanistan
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 32.87544
Longitude: 69.55424
Timezone: Asia/Kabul
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Mastoi Algada:
weather information

meteomap.online