Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Glinë - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Sunday, 2024-04-14

Humidity: 34 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1023 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 27 °C
Feels Like: 26 °C
At night: 18 °C

Monday, 2024-04-15

Humidity: 37 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1019 hPa
Cloudy: 4 %
Daytime: 25 °C
Feels Like: 25 °C
At night: 16 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-16

Humidity: 43 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 22 °C
Feels Like: 22 °C
At night: 14 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-17

Humidity: 99 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 33 mm
Pressure: 1003 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 14 °C
Feels Like: 14 °C
At night: 9 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-18

Humidity: 54 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1009 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 14 °C
Feels Like: 13 °C
At night: 10 °C

Friday, 2024-04-19

Humidity: 59 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 2 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 42 %
Daytime: 16 °C
Feels Like: 15 °C
At night: 12 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-20

Humidity: 71 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 20 mm
Pressure: 1009 hPa
Cloudy: 93 %
Daytime: 12 °C
Feels Like: 11 °C
At night: 7 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-21

Humidity: 48 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1015 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 14 °C
Feels Like: 13 °C
At night: 8 °C

Monday, 2024-04-22

Humidity: 50 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1018 hPa
Cloudy: 1 %
Daytime: 14 °C
Feels Like: 13 °C
At night: 9 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-23

Humidity: 43 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 91 %
Daytime: 17 °C
Feels Like: 16 °C
At night: 13 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-24

Humidity: 69 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 7 mm
Pressure: 1005 hPa
Cloudy: 99 %
Daytime: 14 °C
Feels Like: 14 °C
At night: 11 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-25

Humidity: 55 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 7 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 23 %
Daytime: 15 °C
Feels Like: 14 °C
At night: 10 °C

Friday, 2024-04-26

Humidity: 59 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 1 mm
Pressure: 1015 hPa
Cloudy: 6 %
Daytime: 16 °C
Feels Like: 15 °C
At night: 10 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-27

Humidity: 56 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Scattered clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1017 hPa
Cloudy: 41 %
Daytime: 18 °C
Feels Like: 17 °C
At night: 12 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-28

Humidity: 43 %
Wind: 1 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1018 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 19 °C
Feels Like: 18 °C
At night: 15 °C

Monday, 2024-04-29

Humidity: 44 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1017 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 22 °C
Feels Like: 21 °C
At night: 15 °C

Information Glinë

Place: Glinë
Comunity:
County: Gjirokastër County
State: Southern Albania
Country: Albania
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 39.97083
Longitude: 20.29139
Timezone: Europe/Tirane
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Glinë:
weather information

meteomap.online