Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Karaja - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Wednesday, 2024-07-17

Humidity: 43 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 6 %
Daytime: 32 °C
Feels Like: 33 °C
At night: 29 °C

Thursday, 2024-07-18

Humidity: 39 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Scattered clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 47 %
Daytime: 33 °C
Feels Like: 33 °C
At night: 28 °C

Friday, 2024-07-19

Humidity: 44 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 5 %
Daytime: 32 °C
Feels Like: 34 °C
At night: 29 °C

Saturday, 2024-07-20

Humidity: 44 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1008 hPa
Cloudy: 1 %
Daytime: 32 °C
Feels Like: 33 °C
At night: 27 °C

Sunday, 2024-07-21

Humidity: 42 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1007 hPa
Cloudy: 3 %
Daytime: 31 °C
Feels Like: 32 °C
At night: 26 °C

Monday, 2024-07-22

Humidity: 50 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Scattered clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1008 hPa
Cloudy: 41 %
Daytime: 30 °C
Feels Like: 31 °C
At night: 25 °C

Tuesday, 2024-07-23

Humidity: 46 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1009 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 30 °C
Feels Like: 30 °C
At night: 26 °C

Wednesday, 2024-07-24

Humidity: 46 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1007 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 30 °C
Feels Like: 31 °C
At night: 26 °C

Thursday, 2024-07-25

Humidity: 52 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1005 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 30 °C
Feels Like: 32 °C
At night: 25 °C

Friday, 2024-07-26

Humidity: 40 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1007 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 30 °C
Feels Like: 30 °C
At night: 25 °C

Saturday, 2024-07-27

Humidity: 52 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 29 °C
Feels Like: 30 °C
At night: 23 °C

Sunday, 2024-07-28

Humidity: 33 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 30 °C
Feels Like: 29 °C
At night: 26 °C

Monday, 2024-07-29

Humidity: 37 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 32 °C
Feels Like: 32 °C
At night: 26 °C

Tuesday, 2024-07-30

Humidity: 37 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 31 °C
Feels Like: 31 °C
At night: 27 °C

Wednesday, 2024-07-31

Humidity: 36 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1008 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 33 °C
Feels Like: 33 °C
At night: 27 °C

Thursday, 2024-08-01

Humidity: 42 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1009 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 32 °C
Feels Like: 33 °C
At night: 26 °C

Information Karaja

Place: Karaja
Comunity:
County: Thesprotia Regional Unit
State: Epirus and Western Macedonia
Country: Albania
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 39.65222
Longitude: 20.16639
Timezone: Europe/Tirane
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Karaja:
weather information

meteomap.online