Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Mal Kazanje - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Wednesday, 2024-07-17

Humidity: 26 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 6 %
Daytime: 32 °C
Feels Like: 30 °C
At night: 25 °C

Thursday, 2024-07-18

Humidity: 25 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 75 %
Daytime: 33 °C
Feels Like: 31 °C
At night: 23 °C

Friday, 2024-07-19

Humidity: 25 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Few clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 11 %
Daytime: 33 °C
Feels Like: 31 °C
At night: 23 °C

Saturday, 2024-07-20

Humidity: 26 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1008 hPa
Cloudy: 1 %
Daytime: 32 °C
Feels Like: 30 °C
At night: 23 °C

Sunday, 2024-07-21

Humidity: 21 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1007 hPa
Cloudy: 5 %
Daytime: 31 °C
Feels Like: 29 °C
At night: 22 °C

Monday, 2024-07-22

Humidity: 31 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Broken clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1008 hPa
Cloudy: 57 %
Daytime: 29 °C
Feels Like: 28 °C
At night: 20 °C

Tuesday, 2024-07-23

Humidity: 29 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1009 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 29 °C
Feels Like: 28 °C
At night: 21 °C

Wednesday, 2024-07-24

Humidity: 29 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1007 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 29 °C
Feels Like: 28 °C
At night: 23 °C

Thursday, 2024-07-25

Humidity: 33 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1005 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 29 °C
Feels Like: 28 °C
At night: 19 °C

Friday, 2024-07-26

Humidity: 26 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1007 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 29 °C
Feels Like: 27 °C
At night: 19 °C

Saturday, 2024-07-27

Humidity: 32 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 28 °C
Feels Like: 27 °C
At night: 19 °C

Sunday, 2024-07-28

Humidity: 22 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 29 °C
Feels Like: 28 °C
At night: 21 °C

Monday, 2024-07-29

Humidity: 22 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 31 °C
Feels Like: 30 °C
At night: 22 °C

Tuesday, 2024-07-30

Humidity: 23 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 31 °C
Feels Like: 29 °C
At night: 22 °C

Wednesday, 2024-07-31

Humidity: 21 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1008 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 33 °C
Feels Like: 31 °C
At night: 23 °C

Thursday, 2024-08-01

Humidity: 24 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1009 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 32 °C
Feels Like: 30 °C
At night: 22 °C

Information Mal Kazanje

Place: Mal Kazanje
Comunity:
County: Vlorë County
State: Southern Albania
Country: Albania
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 39.85
Longitude: 20.2
Timezone: Europe/Tirane
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Mal Kazanje:
weather information

meteomap.online