Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Bashkia e Konispolit - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Sunday, 2024-04-14

Humidity: 54 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1023 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 22 °C
Feels Like: 22 °C
At night: 19 °C

Monday, 2024-04-15

Humidity: 55 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1020 hPa
Cloudy: 10 %
Daytime: 22 °C
Feels Like: 22 °C
At night: 17 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-16

Humidity: 58 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 20 °C
Feels Like: 20 °C
At night: 17 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-17

Humidity: 88 %
Wind: 7 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 22 mm
Pressure: 1004 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 16 °C
Feels Like: 16 °C
At night: 13 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-18

Humidity: 55 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 15 °C
Feels Like: 14 °C
At night: 14 °C

Friday, 2024-04-19

Humidity: 69 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 4 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 19 %
Daytime: 17 °C
Feels Like: 17 °C
At night: 15 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-20

Humidity: 70 %
Wind: 8 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 13 mm
Pressure: 1009 hPa
Cloudy: 39 %
Daytime: 14 °C
Feels Like: 13 °C
At night: 12 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-21

Humidity: 51 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1016 hPa
Cloudy: 1 %
Daytime: 14 °C
Feels Like: 13 °C
At night: 13 °C

Monday, 2024-04-22

Humidity: 45 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1019 hPa
Cloudy: 7 %
Daytime: 15 °C
Feels Like: 14 °C
At night: 13 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-23

Humidity: 44 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 18 °C
Feels Like: 17 °C
At night: 15 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-24

Humidity: 67 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 6 mm
Pressure: 1005 hPa
Cloudy: 81 %
Daytime: 17 °C
Feels Like: 16 °C
At night: 13 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-25

Humidity: 61 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 6 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 14 %
Daytime: 16 °C
Feels Like: 16 °C
At night: 13 °C

Friday, 2024-04-26

Humidity: 66 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1016 hPa
Cloudy: 6 %
Daytime: 16 °C
Feels Like: 15 °C
At night: 14 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-27

Humidity: 61 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Few clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1017 hPa
Cloudy: 20 %
Daytime: 17 °C
Feels Like: 17 °C
At night: 15 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-28

Humidity: 51 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1019 hPa
Cloudy: 98 %
Daytime: 19 °C
Feels Like: 18 °C
At night: 17 °C

Monday, 2024-04-29

Humidity: 51 %
Wind: 1 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1017 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 20 °C
Feels Like: 20 °C
At night: 17 °C

Information Bashkia e Konispolit

Place: Bashkia e Konispolit
Comunity:
County: Vlorë County
State: Southern Albania
Country: Albania
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 39.66667
Longitude: 20.16667
Timezone: Europe/Tirane
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Bashkia e Konispolit:
weather information

meteomap.online