Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Koshovicë - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Saturday, 2024-04-20

Humidity: 43 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1009 hPa
Cloudy: 2 %
Daytime: 14 °C
Feels Like: 13 °C
At night: 4 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-21

Humidity: 97 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 9 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 7 °C
Feels Like: 6 °C
At night: 5 °C

Monday, 2024-04-22

Humidity: 42 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 15 °C
Feels Like: 14 °C
At night: 11 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-23

Humidity: 48 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 10 mm
Pressure: 1001 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 20 °C
Feels Like: 19 °C
At night: 11 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-24

Humidity: 65 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 5 mm
Pressure: 1008 hPa
Cloudy: 25 %
Daytime: 12 °C
Feels Like: 11 °C
At night: 7 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-25

Humidity: 66 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 10 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 27 %
Daytime: 11 °C
Feels Like: 10 °C
At night: 7 °C

Friday, 2024-04-26

Humidity: 47 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Broken clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1015 hPa
Cloudy: 78 %
Daytime: 16 °C
Feels Like: 15 °C
At night: 8 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-27

Humidity: 41 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1016 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 17 °C
Feels Like: 16 °C
At night: 11 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-28

Humidity: 42 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Broken clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 78 %
Daytime: 20 °C
Feels Like: 19 °C
At night: 12 °C

Monday, 2024-04-29

Humidity: 32 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 24 °C
Feels Like: 23 °C
At night: 13 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-30

Humidity: 38 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 25 °C
Feels Like: 25 °C
At night: 16 °C

Wednesday, 2024-05-01

Humidity: 33 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1015 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 26 °C
Feels Like: 26 °C
At night: 17 °C

Thursday, 2024-05-02

Humidity: 40 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1017 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 26 °C
Feels Like: 26 °C
At night: 15 °C

Friday, 2024-05-03

Humidity: 43 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 73 %
Daytime: 24 °C
Feels Like: 24 °C
At night: 16 °C

Saturday, 2024-05-04

Humidity: 53 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 4 mm
Pressure: 1005 hPa
Cloudy: 34 %
Daytime: 20 °C
Feels Like: 19 °C
At night: 11 °C

Sunday, 2024-05-05

Humidity: 58 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 2 mm
Pressure: 1009 hPa
Cloudy: 4 %
Daytime: 17 °C
Feels Like: 16 °C
At night: 10 °C

Information Koshovicë

Place: Koshovicë
Comunity:
County: Gjirokastër County
State: Southern Albania
Country: Albania
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 39.81806
Longitude: 20.4075
Timezone: Europe/Tirane
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Koshovicë:
weather information

meteomap.online