Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Llovinë - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Wednesday, 2024-07-17

Humidity: 16 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 4 %
Daytime: 39 °C
Feels Like: 37 °C
At night: 29 °C

Thursday, 2024-07-18

Humidity: 16 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Scattered clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 34 %
Daytime: 40 °C
Feels Like: 38 °C
At night: 25 °C

Friday, 2024-07-19

Humidity: 13 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 9 %
Daytime: 40 °C
Feels Like: 38 °C
At night: 25 °C

Saturday, 2024-07-20

Humidity: 15 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1007 hPa
Cloudy: 2 %
Daytime: 39 °C
Feels Like: 37 °C
At night: 25 °C

Sunday, 2024-07-21

Humidity: 14 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1007 hPa
Cloudy: 4 %
Daytime: 38 °C
Feels Like: 35 °C
At night: 24 °C

Monday, 2024-07-22

Humidity: 19 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1008 hPa
Cloudy: 72 %
Daytime: 36 °C
Feels Like: 34 °C
At night: 21 °C

Tuesday, 2024-07-23

Humidity: 20 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1009 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 35 °C
Feels Like: 34 °C
At night: 23 °C

Wednesday, 2024-07-24

Humidity: 22 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1007 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 36 °C
Feels Like: 35 °C
At night: 25 °C

Thursday, 2024-07-25

Humidity: 25 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1005 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 35 °C
Feels Like: 35 °C
At night: 21 °C

Friday, 2024-07-26

Humidity: 21 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1007 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 34 °C
Feels Like: 32 °C
At night: 21 °C

Saturday, 2024-07-27

Humidity: 22 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 34 °C
Feels Like: 32 °C
At night: 21 °C

Sunday, 2024-07-28

Humidity: 17 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 37 °C
Feels Like: 34 °C
At night: 24 °C

Monday, 2024-07-29

Humidity: 15 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 38 °C
Feels Like: 36 °C
At night: 25 °C

Tuesday, 2024-07-30

Humidity: 14 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 38 °C
Feels Like: 36 °C
At night: 25 °C

Wednesday, 2024-07-31

Humidity: 15 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1009 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 39 °C
Feels Like: 37 °C
At night: 26 °C

Thursday, 2024-08-01

Humidity: 13 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1009 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 39 °C
Feels Like: 37 °C
At night: 25 °C

Information Llovinë

Place: Llovinë
Comunity:
County: Gjirokastër County
State: Southern Albania
Country: Albania
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 39.8475
Longitude: 20.365
Timezone: Europe/Tirane
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Llovinë:
weather information

meteomap.online