Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Mali i Muzinës - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Saturday, 2024-04-20

Humidity: 48 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1009 hPa
Cloudy: 1 %
Daytime: 11 °C
Feels Like: 10 °C
At night: 4 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-21

Humidity: 94 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 11 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 7 °C
Feels Like: 4 °C
At night: 4 °C

Monday, 2024-04-22

Humidity: 47 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 13 °C
Feels Like: 12 °C
At night: 11 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-23

Humidity: 63 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 10 mm
Pressure: 1002 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 16 °C
Feels Like: 16 °C
At night: 10 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-24

Humidity: 71 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 8 mm
Pressure: 1008 hPa
Cloudy: 45 %
Daytime: 9 °C
Feels Like: 8 °C
At night: 6 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-25

Humidity: 69 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 11 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 60 %
Daytime: 9 °C
Feels Like: 8 °C
At night: 5 °C

Friday, 2024-04-26

Humidity: 56 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Broken clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1016 hPa
Cloudy: 64 %
Daytime: 12 °C
Feels Like: 11 °C
At night: 8 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-27

Humidity: 45 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1016 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 16 °C
Feels Like: 15 °C
At night: 12 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-28

Humidity: 46 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 90 %
Daytime: 19 °C
Feels Like: 19 °C
At night: 13 °C

Monday, 2024-04-29

Humidity: 44 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 20 °C
Feels Like: 19 °C
At night: 13 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-30

Humidity: 45 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 23 °C
Feels Like: 22 °C
At night: 15 °C

Wednesday, 2024-05-01

Humidity: 37 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1015 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 23 °C
Feels Like: 23 °C
At night: 18 °C

Thursday, 2024-05-02

Humidity: 48 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1017 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 22 °C
Feels Like: 22 °C
At night: 16 °C

Friday, 2024-05-03

Humidity: 51 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 86 %
Daytime: 21 °C
Feels Like: 21 °C
At night: 14 °C

Saturday, 2024-05-04

Humidity: 55 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 6 mm
Pressure: 1005 hPa
Cloudy: 13 %
Daytime: 17 °C
Feels Like: 16 °C
At night: 11 °C

Sunday, 2024-05-05

Humidity: 66 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 3 mm
Pressure: 1009 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 14 °C
Feels Like: 13 °C
At night: 9 °C

Information Mali i Muzinës

Place: Mali i Muzinës
Comunity:
County: Vlorë County
State: Southern Albania
Country: Albania
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 39.95
Longitude: 20.18333
Timezone: Europe/Tirane
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Mali i Muzinës:
weather information

meteomap.online