Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Peshkëpia e Poshtme - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Saturday, 2024-04-20

Humidity: 45 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1009 hPa
Cloudy: 1 %
Daytime: 15 °C
Feels Like: 14 °C
At night: 8 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-21

Humidity: 95 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 9 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 10 °C
Feels Like: 9 °C
At night: 8 °C

Monday, 2024-04-22

Humidity: 45 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 17 °C
Feels Like: 16 °C
At night: 14 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-23

Humidity: 62 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 9 mm
Pressure: 1002 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 20 °C
Feels Like: 20 °C
At night: 14 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-24

Humidity: 67 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 6 mm
Pressure: 1008 hPa
Cloudy: 34 %
Daytime: 14 °C
Feels Like: 13 °C
At night: 9 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-25

Humidity: 69 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 10 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 59 %
Daytime: 13 °C
Feels Like: 12 °C
At night: 9 °C

Friday, 2024-04-26

Humidity: 54 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Broken clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1016 hPa
Cloudy: 70 %
Daytime: 16 °C
Feels Like: 16 °C
At night: 12 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-27

Humidity: 43 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1016 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 20 °C
Feels Like: 19 °C
At night: 15 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-28

Humidity: 50 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 91 %
Daytime: 22 °C
Feels Like: 21 °C
At night: 16 °C

Monday, 2024-04-29

Humidity: 38 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 25 °C
Feels Like: 24 °C
At night: 16 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-30

Humidity: 44 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 26 °C
Feels Like: 27 °C
At night: 19 °C

Wednesday, 2024-05-01

Humidity: 39 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1015 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 27 °C
Feels Like: 27 °C
At night: 21 °C

Thursday, 2024-05-02

Humidity: 46 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1017 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 27 °C
Feels Like: 27 °C
At night: 19 °C

Friday, 2024-05-03

Humidity: 49 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Broken clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 77 %
Daytime: 26 °C
Feels Like: 26 °C
At night: 19 °C

Saturday, 2024-05-04

Humidity: 55 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 7 mm
Pressure: 1005 hPa
Cloudy: 21 %
Daytime: 21 °C
Feels Like: 20 °C
At night: 14 °C

Sunday, 2024-05-05

Humidity: 64 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 2 mm
Pressure: 1009 hPa
Cloudy: 3 %
Daytime: 18 °C
Feels Like: 18 °C
At night: 13 °C

Information Peshkëpia e Poshtme

Place: Peshkëpia e Poshtme
Comunity:
County: Gjirokastër County
State: Southern Albania
Country: Albania
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 39.96278
Longitude: 20.29861
Timezone: Europe/Tirane
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Peshkëpia e Poshtme:
weather information

meteomap.online