Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Gjiri i Ftelias - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Sunday, 2024-04-14

Humidity: 61 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1023 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 20 °C
Feels Like: 20 °C
At night: 18 °C

Monday, 2024-04-15

Humidity: 64 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1019 hPa
Cloudy: 4 %
Daytime: 20 °C
Feels Like: 20 °C
At night: 18 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-16

Humidity: 66 %
Wind: 8 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 20 °C
Feels Like: 19 °C
At night: 18 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-17

Humidity: 81 %
Wind: 10 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 20 mm
Pressure: 1004 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 17 °C
Feels Like: 17 °C
At night: 16 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-18

Humidity: 55 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 15 °C
Feels Like: 14 °C
At night: 15 °C

Friday, 2024-04-19

Humidity: 76 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 5 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 17 %
Daytime: 16 °C
Feels Like: 16 °C
At night: 16 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-20

Humidity: 68 %
Wind: 11 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 11 mm
Pressure: 1010 hPa
Cloudy: 43 %
Daytime: 14 °C
Feels Like: 13 °C
At night: 14 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-21

Humidity: 50 %
Wind: 5 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1016 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 14 °C
Feels Like: 13 °C
At night: 15 °C

Monday, 2024-04-22

Humidity: 48 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1019 hPa
Cloudy: 5 %
Daytime: 15 °C
Feels Like: 14 °C
At night: 15 °C

Tuesday, 2024-04-23

Humidity: 45 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 17 °C
Feels Like: 16 °C
At night: 17 °C

Wednesday, 2024-04-24

Humidity: 75 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 5 mm
Pressure: 1005 hPa
Cloudy: 94 %
Daytime: 15 °C
Feels Like: 15 °C
At night: 14 °C

Thursday, 2024-04-25

Humidity: 61 %
Wind: 6 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 6 mm
Pressure: 1011 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 16 °C
Feels Like: 16 °C
At night: 15 °C

Friday, 2024-04-26

Humidity: 67 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1016 hPa
Cloudy: 5 %
Daytime: 16 °C
Feels Like: 15 °C
At night: 16 °C

Saturday, 2024-04-27

Humidity: 64 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Few clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1018 hPa
Cloudy: 11 %
Daytime: 17 °C
Feels Like: 16 °C
At night: 16 °C

Sunday, 2024-04-28

Humidity: 57 %
Wind: 4 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1019 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 18 °C
Feels Like: 17 °C
At night: 17 °C

Monday, 2024-04-29

Humidity: 54 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Sky is clear
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1017 hPa
Cloudy: 0 %
Daytime: 19 °C
Feels Like: 19 °C
At night: 17 °C

Information Gjiri i Ftelias

Place: Gjiri i Ftelias
Comunity:
County: Thesprotia Regional Unit
State: Epirus and Western Macedonia
Country: Albania
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 39.6846
Longitude: 20.0111
Timezone: Europe/Tirane
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Gjiri i Ftelias:
weather information

meteomap.online