Noclegi, atrakcje turystyczne

Xizaochi - weather forecast for 16 days, Weather radar

Saturday, 2024-03-02

Humidity: 58 %
Wind: 1 km/h
Scattered clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1024 hPa
Cloudy: 32 %
Daytime: 6 °C
Feels Like: 6 °C
At night: 4 °C

Sunday, 2024-03-03

Humidity: 71 %
Wind: 1 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1014 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 5 °C
Feels Like: 5 °C
At night: 6 °C

Monday, 2024-03-04

Humidity: 89 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1008 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 6 °C
Feels Like: 5 °C
At night: 6 °C

Tuesday, 2024-03-05

Humidity: 95 %
Wind: 1 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 2 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 7 °C
Feels Like: 7 °C
At night: 6 °C

Wednesday, 2024-03-06

Humidity: 83 %
Wind: 1 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1023 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 5 °C
Feels Like: 4 °C
At night: 4 °C

Thursday, 2024-03-07

Humidity: 84 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1025 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 5 °C
Feels Like: 3 °C
At night: 4 °C

Friday, 2024-03-08

Humidity: 74 %
Wind: 1 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1020 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 5 °C
Feels Like: 5 °C
At night: 6 °C

Saturday, 2024-03-09

Humidity: 70 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1020 hPa
Cloudy: 91 %
Daytime: 8 °C
Feels Like: 8 °C
At night: 7 °C

Sunday, 2024-03-10

Humidity: 79 %
Wind: 1 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1021 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 7 °C
Feels Like: 7 °C
At night: 8 °C

Monday, 2024-03-11

Humidity: 64 %
Wind: 1 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1023 hPa
Cloudy: 10 %
Daytime: 12 °C
Feels Like: 11 °C
At night: 11 °C

Tuesday, 2024-03-12

Humidity: 61 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Few clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1016 hPa
Cloudy: 22 %
Daytime: 14 °C
Feels Like: 13 °C
At night: 13 °C

Wednesday, 2024-03-13

Humidity: 89 %
Wind: 1 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 2 mm
Pressure: 1012 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 12 °C
Feels Like: 11 °C
At night: 11 °C

Thursday, 2024-03-14

Humidity: 94 %
Wind: 3 km/h
Moderate rain
Rain: 7 mm
Pressure: 1013 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 11 °C
Feels Like: 11 °C
At night: 10 °C

Friday, 2024-03-15

Humidity: 73 %
Wind: 2 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 6 mm
Pressure: 1027 hPa
Cloudy: 100 %
Daytime: 4 °C
Feels Like: 3 °C
At night: 3 °C

Saturday, 2024-03-16

Humidity: 70 %
Wind: 1 km/h
Light rain
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1024 hPa
Cloudy: 20 %
Daytime: 9 °C
Feels Like: 9 °C
At night: 10 °C

Sunday, 2024-03-17

Humidity: 82 %
Wind: 1 km/h
Overcast clouds
Rain: 0 mm
Pressure: 1019 hPa
Cloudy: 88 %
Daytime: 9 °C
Feels Like: 9 °C
At night: 9 °C

Information Xizaochi

Place: Xizaochi
Comunity:
County:
State:
Country: China
Local time:
Coordinates:
Latitude: 28.5066
Longitude: 108.157
Timezone: Asia/Shanghai
Sunrise:
Sunset:
Day length:

Xizaochi:
weather information

meteomap.online